E-Books

Date : 21-Jun-2014

E-books: 1 http://www.asiaing.com/ebooks 2 http://www.4shared.com/ 3 http://www.bartleby.com/ 4 http://www.bookrags.com/ 5 http://bookboon.com/en 6 http://www.bookrix.com/ 7 http://www.ebookdirectory.com/ 8 http://crl.du.ac.in/ 9 http://www.free-online-novels.com/ 10 http://www.readprint.com/ 11 http://www.gutenberg.org/ 12 http://manybooks.net/ 13 http://www.free-ebooks.net/ 14 http://www.netlibrary.net/Public.htm 15 http://www.goodreads.com/list/show/9592.Best_Free_eBooks 16 http://www.freebookspot.es/ 17 http://www.getfreeebooks.com/ 18 http://www.onlineprogrammingbooks.com/ 19 http://www.openculture.com/free_ebooks 20 http://www.free-ebooks.net/category/educational 21 http://freephysicsebooks.blogspot.in/

E-Journals / Magazines

Date : 21-Jun-2014

E-Journals/Magazines: 1 http://www.openj-gate.org 2 http://www.opendoar.org/ 3 http://adswww.harvard.edu/ 4 http://www.ias.ac.in/jaa/index.html 5 http://www.ias.ac.in/pramana/index.htm 6 http://www.ias.ac.in/resonance/ 7 http://inspirehep.net/?ln=en 8 http://scoap3.org/ 9 New Journal of Physics : http://iopscience.iop.org/1367-2630/ 10 Physical Review X: http://journals.aps.org/prx/ 11 Journal of Evolution and Technology: http://jetpress.org/ 12 Science : http://arxiv.org/ 13 Resonance : http://www.ias.ac.in/resonance/ 14 Current Science : http://www.currentscience.ac.in/ 15 Time magazine : http://time.com/ 16 […]

E-Papers

Date : 20-Jun-2014

E-papers: 1 Udayavani http://www.udayavani.com/Kannada 2 Vijayavani http://epapervijayavani.in/ 3 Suddi Bidugade http://news.suddimahithi.com/puttur/ 4 Prajavani http://www.prajavaniepaper.com/svww_index1.php 5 Deccan chronicle http://epaper.deccanchronicle.com/ 6 The Hindu http://www.thehindu.com/ 7 Vijayakarnataka http://vijaykarnatakaepaper.com/ 8 The Tribune http://epaper.tribuneindia.com/ 9 Mid-day http://epaper2.mid-day.com/epaper/05-jul-2014-252-edition-Mumbai-Page-1.html 10 Mumbai Mirror http://www.mumbaimirror.com/ 11 Hindustan Times http://paper.hindustantimes.com/epaper/viewer.aspx 12 Times of India http://epaperbeta.timesofindia.com/ 13 Navbharat Times (Hindi) http://epaper.navbharattimes.com/paper/1-13@13-05@07@2014-1001.html 14 Amar Ujala (Hindi) http://epaper.amarujala.com/svww_index.php […]