SI.No
Name of the Employees Designation Contact Email ID
M.Sc Physics:
1
Rev. Dr. Antony Prakash Monteiro., M.Sc, Ph.D Chairman +91 9449990644 aprakashmonteiro@gmail.com
1
Dr. A P Radhakrishna., M.Sc, Ph.D Associate Professor +91 9449207670  apkrishna@gmail.com
2
Dr. Emmanuel Deepak D’silva, M.Sc, Ph.D Co-ordinator +91 8970093263 deepak@spcputtur.org
3
Mr. Praveen Prakash D’souza, M.Sc, (Ph.D Registered). Associate Professor praveen@spcputtur.org
4
Mr. Vipin Naik N S, M.Sc,K-SET,NET(Ph.D Registered) Asst. Professor vipinnaikns@spcputtur.org
5
Mrs. Shridevi H, M.Sc Asst. Professor shridevi@spcputtur.org
6
Mrs. Ashwitha S, M.Sc Asst. Professor  — ashwithas@spcputtur.org
7
Mr. Vipin Cyriac, M.Sc Associate Professor  —  —
8
Ms. Savitha Monteiro A , M.Sc  Asst. Professor  — savitha@spcputtur.org
MSW:
9
Mrs. Srimani, MSW, NET Co-ordinator +91 9035755143 srimani@spcputtur.org
10
Mrs. Prathibha K, MSW Asst. Professor prathibhak@spcputtur.org
11
Mr. Sheethal Kumar K V, MSW Asst. Professor  — sheethal@spcputtur.org
12
Mr. Sachin Kumar, MSW, K-SET Asst. Professor                           — sachin@spcputtur.org
13
Ms. Deepika M, MSW Asst. Professor                         — deepika@spcputtur.org
M.Com:
14
Dr. Harbert Nazareth, M.Com, Ph.D Associate Professor  —
15
Fr. Rithesh Rodrigues, M.Com Co-ordinator +91 9480572388 fr.ritheshrodrigues@spcputtur.org
    16 Mr. Yashavantha G Nayak, M.Com Asst. Professor yashavanth@spcputtur.org
17
Fr.  George Sunil  D’Souza, M.Com,MHRM,M.Phil(Ph.D Registered) Asst. Professor fr.sunil@spcputtur.org
18
Mrs. Avina Madtha, MCom Asst. Professor avinamadtha@spcputtur.org
M.Sc Maths:
19
Mr. Ganesh Bhat K, M.Sc, M.Phil Co-ordinator  +91 9448696738 ganbhatk@yahoo.com
20
Dr. S Parameshwara Bhatta, M.Sc, Ph.D Visiting Professor
21
Mr. Prasad H M,M.Sc,K-SET,NET-JRF,(Ph.D Registered) Guest Faculty
22
Mrs. Vaishnavi C, M.Sc, K-SET Asst. Professor vaishnavic@spcputtur.org
23
Ms. Anusha L, M.Sc, K-SET Asst. Professor  — anusha@spcputtur.org
24
Mr.Karthik K, M.Sc, K-SET Asst. Professor karthik@spcputtur.org
25
Mr. Mohan Raj S, M.Sc, TN-SET Asst. Professor mohanraj@spcputtur.org
26
Mr. Vrikshavardhana Hebbar N, M.Sc, K-SET Asst. Professor vvhebbar@spcputtur.org
M.A Economics   
27
Mr. Dinakar Rao, M.A Co-ordinator +91 9480157789 dinakarrao9@gmail.com
28
Dr. B C Manjula, M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D Visiting Professor manjulabc2005@yahoo.com
29
Mrs. Sandhya H, M.A, K-SET Asst. Professor sandhya@spcputtur.org
30
Mr. Pradeepa K S, M.A, K-SET, (Ph.D Registered) Asst. Professor pradeep@spcputtur.org
31
Ms. Mahitha Kumari M,M.A, K-SET(Ph.D Registered) Asst. Professor mahitha@spcputtur.org
M.Sc Computer Science 
32
Mr. Govinda Prakash, M.Sc, M.Tech Co-ordinator +91 9591521890 gp@spcputtur.org
33
Dr. Antony P J, B.E, M.Tech, Ph.D Visiting Professor antonypjohn@gmail.com
34
Mr. Sooryanarayana Bhat B, M.Sc Asst. Professor snbhat@spcputtur.org
35
Ms. Akshatha B, M.Sc Asst. Professor akshathab@spcputtur.org
36
Ms. Ramya S, M.Sc Asst. Professor ramyas@spcputtur.org
M.A Hindi   
37
Dr. Dimple Jenifer Fernandis, M.A, Ph.D Co-ordinator
38
Ms. Maria Priyadarshini, M.A Asst. Professor
Library 
39
Mr. Manohara S G, M.L.I.Sc Librarian manohar@spcputtur.org
40
Ms. Noothana Kumari, M.L.I.Sc Librarian noothana@spcputtur.org

 

 




Courses that we offer

St. Philomena College was founded by Msgr Antony Patrao who felt that a College in this part of the state would save the people of the inconvenience of moving to distant places for higher education. He set out to realize.