Local Managing Committee





Sl. No.
1 Rt Rev. Dr Peter Paul Saldanha – Bishop of Mangalore Diocese President
2 Msgr Maxim L. Noronha Vice President
3 Rev. Fr Antony Micheal Shera Secretary
4 Rev. Fr Jerome Lawrence Mascarenhas Correspondent / Jt. Secretary
5 Mr Leo Noronha Principal
6 Mr Maurice Mascarenhas Member
7 Dr Norbert Mascarenhas -do-
8 Mr Paul Herald Mascarenhas -do-
9 Mr John D’Souza -do-
10 Mr Everest Rodrigues -do-
11 Mr J. P. Rodrigues -do-
12 Mr Valerian J. Fernandes -do-
13 Mr Xavier D’Souza -do-
14 Mr John Cutinho -do-
Notice Board
Latest News
Puttur: Fr Antony Monteiro appointed principal of St Philomena College – Daijiworld

    Puttur, Jan 2: Dr A P Monteiro has been appointed principal of prestigious St Philomena College, Puttur. Fr Dr…

Jan 10, 2022