ECOSPIRE 16 RUNNERS ‘ECOSPIRE 2016’ concluded at SPC Puttur

ECOSPIRE 16 WINNERSECOSPIRE 16 RUNNERS St Aloysius (Autonomous) College Mangalore bagged the overall championship and St Agnes (Autonomous) College Mangalore secured the Runners up trophy of ‘ECOSPIRE 2016’, organized by Post Graduate Department of Economics of St Philomena College Puttur in association with Mangalore University Economics Association on February 5, 2016 at Silver Jubilee Memorial Hall of the College.

The students from 20 colleges under UG section and the students from 3 PG study centre affiliated to Mangalore University have participated in various events.

The College Campus Director Rev Dr. Antony Prakash Monteiro distributed the prizes in valedictory session. The treasurer of Mangalore University Economics Association Prof. Chandra K complimented the organizers and the participants. The HOD of Economics of St Philomena College Prof. Ganapathy S presided over the function. The coordinator Prof Dinakara Rao and the president of Planning Forum Ms. Sahana Y were present. Ms. Poojitha welcomed the gathering. The convenor Prof. Pradeep K S presented the list of prize winners. Mr. Venkatakrishna proposed the vote of thanks. Ms. Lavita J Lobo compered the programme.


Notice Board
Latest News
Puttur: Fr Antony Monteiro appointed principal of St Philomena College – Daijiworld

    Puttur, Jan 2: Dr A P Monteiro has been appointed principal of prestigious St Philomena College, Puttur. Fr Dr…

Jan 10, 2022