M.Sc. Physics students bagged prizes at Pilikula Regional Science Center

03 students of the Post Graduate Department of Physics have participated in the ‘Mysuru Divisional Level Competitions for Postgraduate Science Students’ conducted on January 3-4, 2020 at Pilikula Regional Science Center Mangalore. Ms Pramitha A, II M.Sc. was awarded with third prize in the Essay competition. She is selected for the state level competition along with the other two students from the Mysore division. Ms Divyashree K and Ms Poojashree V Rai of II M.Sc. Physics have won the consolation prize in the competition. The competition was sponsored by Karnataka Science and Technology Academy (KSTA), Bengaluru.

Notice Board
Latest News
Puttur: Fr Antony Monteiro appointed principal of St Philomena College – Daijiworld

    Puttur, Jan 2: Dr A P Monteiro has been appointed principal of prestigious St Philomena College, Puttur. Fr Dr…

Jan 10, 2022