MSc Physics: Special Recognition from Mangalore University

Date : 06-Mar-2018

We congratulate Ms Roopashree B. R., our proud Alumnus (2015-17 Batch) of the Post Graduate Department of Physics for securing highest marks in Electronics Specialization in M.Sc. Physics Degree examination and has awarded with Nobel Laureate C. V. Raman PrizeDr S. N. Bose PrizeDr Homi Bhabha Prize and NSRP – 7 Prize by the Mangalore University in the 36th annual convocation of the University held on 26-02-2018 in Mangalagangotri.