Prize Winners in National Consumer Day Celebrations

In connection with National Consumer Day celebrations, D.K. District Federation of Consumer Organizations (R) has conducted various competitions. In poster writing, Avinash A. Acharya of I B.COM. (A) and Vismitha K. of II B.SC. secured the First and the Second prize respectively. In essay writing, Vandana of II B.SC. secured the First prize.  Mr. H.K. KrishnaMoorthy, Assistant Commissioner of Puttur, Mr.M.J.Salian, President of D.K. District Federation of Consumer Organizations(R), Mr. Kulle Gowda M.T., Tahashildar of Puttur, Mr.Sharanabasappa, Deputy Director of Food Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, and other guests felicitated the prize winners in National Consumer Day celebrations organized in Government Pre University College Kombettu, Puttur on 02-01-2014.

Notice Board
Latest News
Puttur: Fr Antony Monteiro appointed principal of St Philomena College – Daijiworld

    Puttur, Jan 2: Dr A P Monteiro has been appointed principal of prestigious St Philomena College, Puttur. Fr Dr…

Jan 10, 2022